NameSportPhoneEmail
Carol English-HawleySports Coordinator360-487-7081Carol.English-Hawley@cityofvancouver.us
Stacey AllingtonSoccer East360-487-7029Stacey.Allington@cityofvancouver.us
Jude BlockerSoftball, Flag Football, Kickball360-487-7082Jude.Blocker@cityofvancouver.us
Demetrius BrooksYouth Baseball360-487-7014Demetrius.Brooks@cityofvancouver.us
Brooke GrovesSoccer West, Adult/Youth Volleyball West360-487-7083Brooke.Groves@cityofvancouver.us
Jana K. WilsonBasketball, Youth Volleyball East360-487-7025Jana.Wilson@cityofvancouver.us