Vancouver Parks & Rec Sports
 

SOFTBALL FREE AGENT LIST - 2017


 

 Softball Managers - please contact individuals below to be added to your team. 

Click here to submit an Extra Player Form to be added to this list. Your name on this list does not guarantee you be contacted to join a team. 

To guarantee yourself to be placed on a team, register for our FREE AGENT TEAM!

If you are added to a team, or would like to be removed from the list, please send us an email.


These teams are currently looking for additional players to be added to their roster.

TeamLeagueManagerEmailLooking For:
GrasstainsFriday CoedStuart Stroupsassassms@yahoo.com2 female
Shanahan's RebelsMonday/TuesdayCrystal Gebbiecrystal.gebbie@gmail.com3 male
Malted BallsFriday CoedTyler Schoalestschoales@gwmalt.com2 male/2 female


Player NameEmailLeaguePositionYears Played
Alan Adamsbudsplumbing@yahoo.comOver 40 25
Thomas Sanchezpenguin90.ts@gmail.comMen's/Coed 10
Tone Smith007tonesmith@gmail.comCoedP, 3B, 1B10
Edward Bacachuwee73@yahoo.comMen's/CoedP, 3B, SS, OF20
Anthony PenderGrizzgrn@hotmail.comMen's/CoedOF15
Rachel Grimesrgrimes12@q.comWomen'sP, 1B, 3B14
Gary Skaggsgwskaggs1@cougars.ccis.eduMen'sAny35
Blake IngramBlakeingram555@comcast.netMen's1B, 2B, 3B7
April Nobleshortcake_me34@yahoo.comCoed/FridaysAny15
Joe Bergjberg660@hotmail.comMen'sAny20
Justin Collinsdetroitduck@yahoo.comMen's/CoedOF, 3B, SS30
Dee Whitebigdee552000@yahoo.comMen's/CoedAny2
Darby Currydarbycurry@yahoo.comCoed/FriIF 
Scott Kilbreathtabethas@gmail.comCoed/Fri 5
Nathan Froehlichfro3l1ch@gmail.comAnyIF9
Kraig Hoffkchoff@hotmail.comWeeknightOF35
Derek Kerbyderekkerby1981@gmail.comMen/CoedOF/1B10
Bryce Baxterbrycebaxter92@gmail.comCoed/FriIF / OF12
Gerri Alexandergotchawmntoo@aol.comcoedIF30
Travis Longlongtravis@live.comMen'sIF /can do OF25
Trevor Trujillotcubed563@yahoo.comMen's/CoedOF /SS5
Torre Scaramellatorre.scaramella@gmail.comCoed/Women's1st/OF7
Jimmy Johnsonlonglivejim@hotmail.comMen's/Coedany25
Rian Forstromrforstrom3@gmail.comMen's/CoedIF20
Michael Chauranmichael.chauran@gmail.comMen's / CoedIF / OF12
Eric Rogersericrs22@yahoo.comMen's/Coed Fri3B /OF6
Amy Brevickamybrevick@gmail.comWomens/Fri CoedIF/OF1
Alex Pankeyalex.pankey22@yahoo.comMen's/CoedIF/OF 
Shawn SverdrupSdsverdrup@gmail.comMen's Mon/Coed Fri1st/OF25
Tyler Myerstylermyers64@yahoo.comCoed FridayIF/OF8
Kevin Arguelleskevinarguelles1@yahoo.comMen's/CoedIF/OF20
Scott Kilbreathtabethas@gmail.comMen's/CoedIF/OF6
Trevor Trujillotcubed563@yahoo.comMen's/CoedIF/OF8
Darin UmphenourUmph83@gmail.comMen's/CoedLF/LC12
Cassay ElerathMthoodloc.1800@gmail.comWomen's/Coed1st/2nd4
Brian Morrisbmamanagement@gmail.comMen's/CoedIF30
Anne Palmaewphoto@gmail.comCoedIF/OF25
Sally WrightSallythatgirl35@aol.comCoedP/1st/Any33
Franklynn Woolridgetheoneandonlytank79@gmail.comCoed1st/3rd11
Patrick MoysePmoyse84@gmail.comMen'sAny12
Manda RoyseMandaRoyse@icloud.comWomen's/CoedAny15
Zach Rathrathzachary@gmail.comMen'sAny10
Amanda Kutnerahkutner@gmail.comCoed/Women'sAny 
Justin CoxJustincox1987@gmail.comMen'sRC/LC2
Tanya EvansTMADDOX53@GMAIL.COMCoedOF12
Ben WolinskiBenwolinski@gmail.comMen's/CoedPitcher2
Becca Bryanrebecca.bryan94@gmail.comWomen's/CoedAny9
Cody FarrisCodyfarris@comcast.netCoedAny13


Follow Us: